All sermons (West Bridgford)


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date Series
The Grow Model - Finding Freedom (Part 3) Kate Kent 02 August 2020 The Grow Model
The Grow Model - Knowing God (Part 2) Cathy Appelbee 26 July 2020 The Grow Model
The Grow Model - Overview (Part 1) Alistair Kent 19 July 2020 The Grow Model
Sunday 12th July 2020 Various 12 July 2020 Online Service
Guest Service 5th July 2020 Various 06 July 2020 Online Service
Sunday 28th June 2020 Various 29 June 2020 Online Service
10th Anniversary Service Various 21 June 2020 Online Service
Sunday 14th June 2020 Various 14 June 2020 Online Service
Sunday 7th June 2020 Various 07 June 2020 Online Service
Sunday 31st May 2020 Various 31 May 2020 Online Service
Sunday 24th May 2020 Various 24 May 2020 Online Service
Sunday 17th May 2020 Various 17 May 2020 Online Service
Sunday 10th May 2020 Various 10 May 2020 Online Service
Sunday 3rd May 2020 Various 03 May 2020 Online Service
Sunday 26th April 2020 Various 26 April 2020 Online Service
Sunday 19th April 2020 Various 19 April 2020 Online Service
Sunday 12th April 2020 Various 12 April 2020 Online Service
Good Friday 10th April 2020 Various 10 April 2020 Online Service
Sunday 5th April 2020 Various 05 April 2020 Online Service
Sunday 29th March 2020 Various 29 March 2020 Online Service
Old Man Dreaming Alistair Kent 22 March 2020 General
And As You Go Kate Kent 08 March 2020 General
Go - Make A Difference Roderick Norman 23 February 2020 General
Doing Life With The Holy Spirit John Pettifor 16 February 2020 General
A New Season Israel Silgram 09 February 2020 General

© 2020 The Rock Church. All rights reserved. Registered charity no. 1145164.