All sermons (West Bridgford)


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date Series
Sunday 31st May 2020 Various 31 May 2020 Online Service
Sunday 24th May 2020 Various 24 May 2020 Online Service
Sunday 17th May 2020 Various 17 May 2020 Online Service
Sunday 10th May 2020 Various 10 May 2020 Online Service
Sunday 3rd May 2020 Various 03 May 2020 Online Service
Sunday 26th April 2020 Various 26 April 2020 Online Service
Sunday 19th April 2020 Various 19 April 2020 Online Service
Sunday 12th April 2020 Various 12 April 2020 Online Service
Good Friday 10th April 2020 Various 10 April 2020 Online Service
Sunday 5th April 2020 Various 05 April 2020 Online Service
Sunday 29th March 2020 Various 29 March 2020 Online Service
Old Man Dreaming Alistair Kent 22 March 2020 General
And As You Go Kate Kent 08 March 2020 General
Go - Make A Difference Roderick Norman 23 February 2020 General
Doing Life With The Holy Spirit John Pettifor 16 February 2020 General
A New Season Israel Silgram 09 February 2020 General
Going Without Knowing Kate Kent 02 February 2020 General
Holy Spirit Alistair Kent 26 January 2020 Get Up And Go
Fasting Alistair Kent 19 January 2020 Get Up And Go
The Word Of God Alistair Kent 12 January 2020 Get Up And Go
2020 Vision Alistair Kent 05 January 2020 General
Christmas presents Cathy Appelbee 25 December 2019 General
The Book Of Dreams Kate Kent 22 December 2019 General
Doing The Do Alistair Kent 15 December 2019 General
Is Jesus A Stranger Or A Saviour? Israel Silgram 08 December 2019 General

Contact Details

The Rock Hub
13-15 Wellin Lane
Edwalton
Notts NG12 4AS
Tel/Text: 07913 426051

© 2018 The Rock Church. All rights reserved. Registered charity no. 1145164.